Transformer Masterpiece guided sorted by Takara, Special Edition and Hasbro.

Switch to the price guide or print a checklist.

Optimus Prime Convoy MP-1
Ultra Magnus MP-2
Starscream MP-3
Optimus Prime Convoy Perfect Edition MP-4
Megatron MP-5
Skywarp MP-6
Thundercracker MP-7
Grimlock MP-8
Rodimus Convoy MP-9
Optimus Prime Convoy MP-10
Starscream MP-11
Lambor Sideswipe MP-12
Soundwave MP-13
Alert MP-14
Rumble and Jaguar MP-15
Frenzy and Buzzsaw MP-16
Prowl MP-17
Streak MP-18
Smokescreen MP-19
Wheeljack MP-20
Bumblebee MP-21
Ultra Magnus MP-22
Exhaust MP-23
Star Saber MP-24
Tracks MP-25
Road Rage MP-26
Ironhide MP-27
Hot Rodimus MP-28
Destron Laserwave MP-29
Ratchet MP-30
Delta Magnus MP-31
Convoy MP-32
Inferno MP-33
Cheetus MP-34
Grapple MP-35
Megatron MP-36
Artfire MP-37
Convoy Legendary Leader MP-38
Sunstreaker MP-39
Targetmaster Hot Rodimus MP-40
Dinobot MP-41
Cordon MP-42
Megatron (Beast Wars) MP-43
Optimus Prime Convoy MP-44 (Verision 3)
Bumblebee MP-45 (Version 2)
Blackwidow MP-46 (Beast Wars)
Hound MP-47
Lio Convoy MP-48 (Beast Wars)
Black Convoy MP-49 (Nemesis Prime)
Tigatron MP-50 (Beast Wars)
Arcee MP-51
Starscream MP-52 (Version 2)
Skids MP-53
Reboost MP-54
Special Edition
Convoy Black MP-1B
Starscream MPM-01
Convoy Last Production MP-1L
Bumblebee MPM-2
Starscream Ghost MP-3G
Bumblebee MPM-3
Optimus Prime Convoy Sleep Mode MP-4S
Optimus Prime MPM-4
Barricade MPM-5
Ironhide MPM-6
King Grimlock MP-8x
Rodimus Black Convoy MP-9B
Convoy Black MP-10B
Optimus Prime Convoy Bape Green MP-10A
Red Bape MP-10R
Black Bape MP-10k
Sunstorm MP-11S
Acid Storm MP-01
Tigertrack MP-12T
Lambor MP-12G
Soundblaster MP-13B
Silverstreak MP-18S
Convoy MP-711
20th Anniversary Optimus Prime
Rodimus Prime
Optimus Prime
Soundwave Year of Goat
Acid Storm MP-01
Soundwave MP-02
Grimlock MP-03
Prowl MP-04
Sunstorm MP-05
Bluestreak MP-06
Starscream MP-07
Bumblebee and Spike MP-08
Shattered Glass Optimus Prime MP-10SG
Optimus Prime MP-10
Optimus Prime MP-10G Ecto-35
Foil Jack MP-20

Rendered in: 0.0026s.